New Orleans
Julia Sevin
President, Design Conference Local Committee Co-Lead
Christopher Freeman
Finance Director, Professional Development Director
Glynnis Ritchie
Secretary / Project Manager
Matthew Vermeulen
Partnership Director
Steve Peer
Business Outreach Director
Nancy Sharon Collins
Special Projects Director, Founding Member, Advisory Council
Samantha Barnes
Communications Director, Ex-Officio President
Richard Doubleday
Education Director – Post Secondary Education
Mary Louise Killen
Education Director – K-12 Education
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.